Your Committee


President – Margaret Tromans

Chair – Vivien Davis

Vice-Chairman – John Wetherall
Treasurer and Business Manager – Jacqueline Lacey
General Secretary – Kathryn Trigg

Hilary Matty, Pat Badger, Tasheka Coe, Lorraine Foggin, Beth Mahoney, Simon Peacock, Sheila Bailey, Kim Graystone

If you have any questions or suggestions about your company, please either speak directly to any member of your committee or e-mail us on:

To see a copy of our constitution, please click here