Rehearsal Schedule

IF USING A TABLET / PHONE , PLEASE REFRESH YOUR BROWSER PAGE TO ENSURE LATEST COPY IS LOADED
Please check this page regularly ; Rehearsal times and locations are subject to change.

Although every effort is made to keep this page up to date, in the unlikely event of a change at very short notice, it may not be possible to announce an alteration in time. Please ensure that your contact details are up to date.

This document contains useful information for our newer members

Rehearsal Venue- Gayton Road Community Centre, Gayton Road, West Bromwich

We must ask that you no longer charge your mobile phones there, and please do not go into any rooms we haven’t booked.

Adults please note –  no parents allowed in the rehearsal rooms, you can wait in the foyer if you wish

Rehearsals for ‘We Will Rock You’

All Rehearsals start at 7:15pm – 9:30pm unless stated otherwise.

Please make sure your a member of the facebook page – ‘WBOSY wwry rehearsal group’ for rehearsal details and videos etc

Sundays and Fridays are full company, unless advised

Tuesdays are Principals/ small groups – you will be advised if needed and maybe full company towards the show

Friday 25 June fame reunion and catch up, launch WWRY Full Company
Tues 29 June
Fri 2 July
Tues 6 July
Friday 9 July
Tues 13 July
Friday 16 July AGM and music rehearsal Full Company
Sunday 18 July Audition workshop and dance workshop 11 -1
Tues 20 July Read and sing through off show

Please wear correct shoes at all times

Gayton Road Community Centre, Gayton Road Road, West Bromwich. B71 1QS

The Dormston Mill Theatre, Mill Bank, Sedgley, DY3 1SN

Get Directions

– NEXT SHOW –

‘WE WILL ROCK YOU’

The Dormston Mill Theatre,
Mill Bank,
Sedgley,
DY3 1SN

Dates :
Wednesday 10th November  – 8pm
Thursday 11th November- 8pm
Friday 12th November  – 8pm
Saturday 13th November – 4pm and 8pm

All Ticket Prices :
£ 16.50

TICKETS :
Online :  https://seaty.co.uk/wbosy-wwry
Box Office : 07763 746656
email wbosytickets@gmail.com

Click here for directions

WBOS Adult Company Next Show