Rehearsal Schedule

IF USING A TABLET / PHONE , PLEASE REFRESH YOUR BROWSER PAGE TO ENSURE LATEST COPY IS LOADED
Please check this page regularly ; Rehearsal times and locations are subject to change.

Although every effort is made to keep this page up to date, in the unlikely event of a change at very short notice, it may not be possible to announce an alteration in time. Please ensure that your contact details are up to date.

This document contains useful information for our newer members

School Rehearsal Venue

We must ask that you no longer charge your mobile phones there, and please do not go past the kitchen area into the hallway or classrooms.
This is due to new insurance restrictions on the school for areas we have not booked – Only the areas we have booked will be covered.

There is a new hall floor which they obviously do not want to get damaged so please make sure only dance shoes are worn when rehearsing, which you should all be wearing anyway.
Adults please note –  no stilettos on the hall floor. If you are putting chairs/ tables out on the floor can we not drag them!

Rehearsals for ‘Fame’

All Rehearsals start at 7:15pm – 9:30pm unless stated otherwise.

Please make sure your a member of the facebook page – ‘WBOSY fame rehearsal group’ for rehearsal details and videos etc

Sundays and Fridays are full company, unless advised

Tuesdays are Principals – you will be advised if needed and maybe full company towards the show

Please wear correct shoes at all times

Sunday 01-Dec Launch of Fame 2 til 5pm
Tues 03-Dec new member auditions from 7.30pm
Fri 06-Dec dance workshop 7.15pm-9.30pm
Tues 10-Dec practice auditions see facebook rehearsal page for times
Tues 17-Dec practice auditions see facebook rehearsal page for times
      xmas break
Sunday 05-Jan auditions 10am- 1pm
Tuesday 07-Jan Re auditions and principal read through 7pm
Friday 10-Jan dance workshop-full company 7.15pm
Tuesday 14-Jan All Principals scenes and songs work through from start  
Friday 17-Jan on floor- fame  
Sunday 19-Jan music- fame and hard work 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 21-Jan All Principals carry on from sc3  
Friday 24-Jan on floor- fame  
Sunday 26-Jan music and principal workshop- full company 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 28-Jan Principals   
Friday 31-Jan on floor- hard work  
Sunday 02-Feb music 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 04-Feb Principals,   
Friday 07-Feb on floor- hard work  
Sunday 09-Feb music 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 11-Feb Principals – TBA  
Friday 14-Feb on floor- hard work  
Sunday 16-Feb music 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 18-Feb Principals – up to page 24  
Friday 21-Feb on floor- hard work  
Sunday 23-Feb music 2 til 5pm
Tuesday 25-Feb Principals and understudies- from page 24  
Friday 28-Feb 7.15 ballet group only and principals in scenes  8.30  boys only  
Tuesday 03-Mar Principals and understudies, ballet group, acting group- from start up to page 40  
Friday 06-Mar on floor – fame recap, and hard work recap  
Tuesday 10-Mar Principals – TBA  
Friday 13-Mar mabels prayer and Dancing on the sidewalk  
Tuesday 17-Mar Principals – TBA  
Friday 20-Mar on floor  
Tuesday 24-Mar Principals – TBA  
Friday 27-Mar on floor  
Tuesday 31-Mar Principals – TBA  
Friday 03-Apr on floor  
Tuesday 07-Apr Principals – TBA  
Friday 10-Apr on floor  
Tuesday 14-Apr Principals – TBA  
Friday 17-Apr on floor  
Tuesday 21-Apr Principals – TBA  
friday 24-Apr on floor  
Tuesday 28-Apr Principals – TBA  
Friday 01-May on floor  
Tuesday 05-May    
Friday 08-May    
Sunday 10-May 2 til 5  
Tuesady 13-May    
Friday 15 May    
Tuesday 19-May    
Friday 22-May    
Sunday 24-May 2 til 5  
Tuesday 26-May    
Friday 29-May    
sunday 31-May band call  
Monday 01-Jun tech  
Tuesday 02-Jun dress  
Wednesday 03-Jun show  
Thursday 04-Jun show  
Friday 05-Jun show  
Saturday 06-Jun show  

 

All Saints

All Saints School, Wilford Road, West Bromwich. B71 1QN

Get Directions

 

The Dormston Mill Theatre, Mill Bank, Sedgley, DY3 1SN

Get Directions

– NEXT SHOW –

‘Fame’

 

The Dormston Mill Theatre,
Mill Bank,
Sedgley,
DY3 1SN

Dates :
Wednesday 3rd June – 7:30pm
Thursday 4th June – 7:30pm
Friday 5th June – 7:30pm
Saturday 6th June – 2:30pm and 7:30pm

All Ticket Prices :
£ 16.50

TICKETS :
Online :  https://seaty.co.uk/wbosy-fame
Box Office : 07763 746656

Click here for directions
 

WBOS Adult Company Next Show